The Department Leadership Team (ILT)

Head of Department
Cathrine Ørskov

Telephone: +45 60216570 
E-mail: corskov@sund.ku.dk
See Cathrine's field of research

Mette Marie Rosenkilde Vice Head of Department for Research

Mette Marie Rosenkilde

Telephone: +45 30604608
E-mail: rosenkilde@sund.ku.dk
See Mette Rosenkilde's field of research

Nicole Schmitt

Vice Head of Department for Education
Nicole Schmitt

Telephone: +45 353-27448
E-mail: nschmitt@sund.ku.dk
See Nicole Schmitt's field of research

Anders Sondrup

Department Administrator
Anders Sondrup


Mobile: +45 23 398726  
E-mail: mailto:ason@sund.ku.dk  

Morten Schak Nielsen

Representative for Faculty VIP
Morten Schak Nielsen

Telephone: +45 35327403
E-mail: schak@sund.ku.dk

Jørn Wulff Helge

Representative for postgraduate education
Jørn Wulff Helge

E-mail: jhelge@sund.ku.dk

The Secretariat

Administrative tasks - PDF version for print

Grace Holm, Department secretary, room 10.5.30, phone: (+45) 35 32 74 28, e-mail: grace@sund.ku.dk

Filip Skovgaard Nielsen, Administrative coordinator, room: 10.5.36, e-mail: filip@sund.ku.dk 

Jane Nagbøl Fallesen, Communications consultant, room: 10.5.34, phone: (+45) 93 50 94 38, e-mail: jnagboel@sund.ku.dk 

Anne Mette Skovgaard Dupont, Finance Controller, room: 10.5.30, phone: (+45) 35 33 48 40, e-mail: annemetteskov@sund.ku.dk

Paul Meyer Mai, Work Environment Coordinator, room: 10.5.31a, phone (+45) 28 75 60 05, e-mail: pmm@sund.ku.dk