Group members – University of Copenhagen

Forward this page to a friend Resize Print Bookmark and Share

English > Research > Molecular lipoprotein and atherosclerosis > Group members

Members of the Molecular lipoprotein and atherosclerosis research group

 

Christina Christoffersen
Associate professor
MD, PhD
Telephone: +45 30 24 67 30
E-mail: christina.christoffersen@rh.regionh.dk

Department of Biomedical Sciences

 

Annemarie Aarup Pedersen
PhD student
Telephone: +45 35 32 67 31
E-mail: annemariepe@sund.ku.dk
Department of Biomedical Sciences

 

Birgitte Sander Nielsen
Laboratory Technician
Telephone: +45 35 45 41 80
E-mail: birgitte.egedie.sander.nielsen@rh.regionh.dk
Department of Clinical Biochemistry  &
Department of Biomedical Sciences

See Birgitte Sander Nielsen's profile

 

Charlotte Wandel
Laboratory technician
Telephone: +45 35 45 41 80
Fax: +45 35 45 25 24
E-mail: charlotte.wandel@rh.regionh.dk
Department of Clinical Biochemistry

 

Christina Christoffersen
MD, PhD, Postdoc.
Telephone: +45 30 24 67 30
E-mail: christina.christoffersen@rh.regionh.dk
Department of Clinical Biochemistry

 

Emil Daniel Bartels
MD, PhD
Telephone: +45 35 45 30 11
E-mail: emil.daniel.bartels@rh.regionh.dk
Department of Clinical Biochemistry

 

Line Bisgaard
M.Sc., PhD student
E-mail: lesb@novonordisk.com
Telephone: +45 20 67 63 02
Department of Biomedical Sciences

 

Marie Madsen
Master student (Molecular Biomedicine)
E-mail: mariemad@sund.ku.dk
Department of Biomedical Sciences

See Marie Madsen's profile

 

Markus Høybye Bosteen
M.Sc., PhD student.
E-mail: markus.hoeybye.bosteen@rh.regionh.dk
Phone: +45 42 80 28 72 / + 45 35 45 41 80
Department of Clinical Biochemistry 

See Markus Høybye Bosteen's profile

 

Pernille Møller Christensen
M.Sc., PhD student 
Telephone: +45 35 45 29 55
E-mail: pernille.m.christensen@regionh.dk 
Department of Clinical Biochemistry